2021 XC results race 5

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Well done everyone who took on the Rewanui hill, especially those who did Dorne Cup yesterday or other long runs. Some of you didn’t come back to the start flag on the first lap so I have estimated your distance. Some of you may have got away with it!

1 km (best guess) 
Monty Booth0:04:03
Jack Gard’ner0:04:13
Freddy Lewis0:04:27
Charlie Gard’ner0:05:04
Emma Lammas0:05:42
Sophie Miller0:07:51
4 km 
John Lammas0:19:12
Brooke Miller0:21:55
Will Gawith0:23:32
Jenna Thomson0:25:00
Ray Haste0:27:27
Blair Gard’ner0:27:31
Jacqueline Murray0:27:44
Toby Lammas0:28:58
Robyn Binnie0:29:03
Lexus Hunter0:30:07
Justin Miller0:31:11
Sally Booth0:31:48
Angela Lammas0:34:02
Duncan MacDonald0:39:22
Tania Forsyth0:39:35
Jo Booth0:43:05
Cherie Fredricksen0:47:21
Charlie Matthews (6.5km)0:29:16
Corey Miller0:32:07
Malcolm MacDonald0:32:52
Helen Gard’ner0:33:31
Brent Register0:34:23
Andy Matthews0:35:06
Jas Moore0:35:10
Corrina Paine0:35:22
Lloyd Millar0:36:00
Michael Duthie0:37:56
Philip Donvin-Irons0:38:01
Tony Price0:38:37
Will Booth0:38:42
Rachel Gawith0:38:56
Lesley Graham0:39:06
Craig Ewing0:39:52
Mackenzie Murray0:41:12
Roger Jones0:41:50
Chris van Gerven0:42:03
Louise Gibson0:43:06
Greg Baillie0:43:43
Alan Koziarski 0:45:09
David Farlow0:45:49
Gail Edwards0:45:58
Chris Wilson0:47:33
Franky Spite0:48:53
Jane Flowerday0:49:01
Andrew Booth0:50:32
Alison Nagel0:51:25
Stacey Miller0:52:33
Claudia Baechle0:53:07
Steph Wingate0:54:53
Ginny McLean0:54:54
Lee-Ann Angove0:55:22
Rochelle Williams0:55:39
Sarah O’Donoghue0:55:58
Jim Barr0:56:23
Don McLachlan (5.5 km)0:58:16
Teena Pettitt1:00:45
Stan Braaksma1:00:47
Jennifer Braaksma1:02:15
Lisa Scott1:02:16
Stephen Young1:05:42
Robert Ruff-Thomas (5.5 km)1:17:03
Gordon Reid1:17:07
Graeme Roberts1:34:58
8 km 
Whana Gordon (7.5 km)0:36:36
Andrew Davenport0:42:19
Mark Simmons0:43:09
Sam Hill0:46:38

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 × five =