posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Athletics & Cycling Masterton AGM

Date:        Wednesday 18 September 2019.

Time:        7.00 pm

Venue:     Sports Bowl, Clubrooms.

Agenda:   Presidents Report

                Financial Report  

                Election of Officers

                Subscriptions for the 2019-20 year

                General Business

Trophy Series Race 1

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Over 50 hardy souls turned out in the rain today for the first run of our 2019 Trophy Series. Well done everyone. These are the final results for Race 1.

These are the start times for the second Trophy Series from Kitchener St. The timer starts at 10am. Please be there and check in with the timer at least 15 minutes before your start time. They are in alphabetical order of first name.

Changes to Harriers Program

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Due to a number of issues, including repairs to the club rooms, the program for the rest of the year has been altered. Trophy Series is up next, followed by the Summer Series. The first race of the Trophy Series will be from the Clubrooms on 14th July, but please note that we may not have access to the building. The program for the rest of 2019 can be viewed here.