Masterton Hosts Race 1 of Wellington Region Interclub

posted in: Cycling | 0

2015 Interclub Race One

ACM Hosted the first of the cycling series of the Wellington Region’s Interclub Cycle races. This year the Masterton race used a brand new course that proved to be somewhat testing for some riders.  A few didn’t manage to find the first marshall on Biddiford Road and turned early, oops!


Well done to all riders, especially those who gained points for ACM!


Results attached.

Next Race is Kapiti on Sunday 15th February starting at Te Horo.