Athletics Masterton (Incorporated) was formed following an amalgamation of the Masterton Athletics, Harrier and Cycling Clubs
Click here to see our constitution. Our
Club officials are listed below:

Athletics & Cycling Masterton Committee

President Graeme Butcher
Chairman Brent Sowry
Treasurer Lloyd Miller
Secretary Megan Simpson
Harrier Delegate Richard Hawkes
Cycling Delegate David Howden
Track and Field Delegate
Auditor Graeme Tindall

Harrier Section Committee  

Chairperson David Farlow
Section Delegate (to Athletics & Cycling Masterton) Richard Hawkes
Summer Series Convenor Annie & Richard Hawkes.
Cross Country Series Convenor Malcolm & Carol MacDonald
Marathon Convenor Steve Hannam
Primary School Convenor Rachel Lewis
Trophy Series Convenor Brenda Farley
Championship Convenors Graeme Butcher
Interclub Events organisers Dom Green

Harrier Section Voluntary Positions:    

Trophies Graeme Butcher
Loan Singlets Tony Price
Newsletter Carol MacDonald
Publicity/Results David Farlow
Clubrooms Custodian Frankie Spite

Cycling Section   

Chairman Andrew Linton
Secretary Donna Burkhart

Club Captain: Brent Sowry, Contact 06 377 1726,

Andi Bond

Andrew  Curtis Cody
Karen Blade
Lesley Mouat
David Howden

Daniel Jacques

Mark Langlands Belinda Fuller