How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment. If there is anything you would like to be added to the website ie an event or have some photos you think we may like to add to a post please contact us .

Also if you feel we have posted some details incorrect on the site please contact us

If you would like us to ring you back please leave a phone number

Club officials 2018/19

Cycling Section President: Andrew Linton,

Cycling Section Secretary: Donna Burkhart,

Cycling Section Club Captain: Brent Sowry,