Final 5 km series event

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Thank you to everyone who came and ran, walked or helped out today for the last event in the 2021 5 km series. 91 finishers – what a great way to end the season. A very special thank you to all our sponsors – this would not be possible without you.

185 people participated in the series – and that doesn’t count the Mums and Dads who ran with children but didn’t take a finish card. Almost 50 completed at least 5 of the events. What a great effort.

Results from today.

Ava Register2 km0:10:32
Molly Hayes2 km0:10:42
Brenda Hayes2 km0:10:46
Charlie Gard’ner2 km0:11:00
Angus Jackson2 km0:14:42
Walter Lyttle2 km0:15:06
Sue Lyttle2 km0:15:08
Jaxon Tobin2 km0:16:39
Darius Simpson5 km0:18:08
Charlie Matthews5 km0:18:26
Flynn Register5 km0:18:55
Andrew Davenport5 km0:19:25
Mark Simmons5 km0:19:42
Glen Fraser5 km0:20:03
Andre Roberts2 km0:20:17
Brent Register5 km0:20:43
Madeline Gard’ner2 km0:20:53
Ella Wenden-Hooper2 km0:21:53
Jada Kaipo2 km0:21:55
Malcolm MacDonald5 km0:22:22
Ollie Kaipo2 km0:22:36
Jaxon Kaipo2 km0:22:43
Ruby Matthews5 km0:22:53
Graham Tindall5 km0:23:01
Lloyd Millar5 km0:23:07
Deborah & Hank Lyttle2 km0:23:24
Tony Price5 km0:23:32
Andy Matthews5 km0:23:42
Philip Donvin-Irons5 km0:23:55
Craig Roberts5 km0:23:58
Matthew Lane5 km0:24:10
Robbie Robinson5 km0:24:11
Craig Ewing5 km0:24:35
Richard Hawkes5 km0:24:37
Michael Duthie5 km0:24:38
Ray Haste5 km0:25:11
Jasmine Moore5 km0:25:25
James Hayes5 km0:25:32
Andrew Hayes5 km0:25:32
Tom Andrews5 km0:25:43
Amanda Woodmass5 km0:25:46
Greg Baillie5 km0:25:50
Jodi Tobin5 km0:26:22
Martin Dransfield5 km0:26:25
Roger Jones5 km0:26:33
Robyn Green5 km0:26:37
Jack Gardner5 km0:27:20
Helen Gard’ner5 km0:27:28
Sam Hill5 km0:27:29
Aden & Ella McClean5 km0:27:31
Tim Matthews5 km0:28:15
Serena Roberts5 km0:28:27
Mel Roberts5 km0:28:36
Annie Jerling5 km0:28:47
Lesley Graham5 km0:28:47
David Farlow5 km0:29:45
Teena Pettitt5 km0:30:14
Ali O’Neill5 km0:30:49
Hayley Allen5 km0:31:16
Isla Roberts5 km0:31:37
Ali Leggett5 km0:31:37
Lexus Hunter5 km0:32:21
Claudia Baechle5 km0:32:26
Di Chesmar5 km0:32:53
Miranda Barton5 km0:33:53
Sarah O’Donoghue5 km0:34:22
Chris van Gerven5 km0:34:26
Justin Miller5 km0:34:49
Kim Register5 km0:35:01
Jim Barr5 km0:35:07
Alison Nagel5 km0:36:06
Lee-Ann Angove5 km0:36:17
Franky Spite5 km0:36:27
Jenny Braaksma5 km0:36:27
Lisa Scott5 km0:36:48
Stacey Miller5 km0:36:48
Logan Roberts5 km0:37:08
Chris Cogdale5 km0:40:16
Denise Trail5 km0:42:09
Stan Braaksma5 km0:42:35
Pat Fairhall5 km0:42:35
Gordon Reid5 km0:43:25
Cherie Fredricksen5 km0:44:03
Barbara Barr5 km0:44:05
Sarah Dench5 km0:44:47
Stephen Young5 km0:44:57
Grant Perry5 km0:47:03
Anne Perry5 km0:51:36
Lincoln Spite5 km0:56:12
Graeme Roberts5 km0:56:20
Betty Moir5 km1:00:36

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 × two =