Road Championships 2020 Results (Harriers)

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Final prize giving of the year today and it was pleasing to see new faces amongst the trophies awarded. Well done everyone. Full results attached. Other trophies awarded included the Askew inter-club Trophy (Masters Men) to Ray Haste, Randolph Rose 5 mile (awarded for the fastest over 8km at Greytown) to Darius Simpson and the Randolf Rose Sports Person of the year for Carol MacDonald.

Results here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

8 + 2 =